My Top 5 Ben & Jerry’s Flavors

April. The birds, the rain, the blossoming flowers, the… free ice cream? You are probably just now recovering from the damage done in the days following Easter (Reese’s Eggs are healthy, right?), but ice cream is never a bad idea. Tomorrow is Ben & Jerry’s “Free Cone Day” so it only makes sense to discuss my top 5 favorite flavors! Now, my choices may be a bit biased seeing as I have not tried every flavor on the market. I have, however, tried my fair share. Take from this what you will and treat yourself to some free ice cream tomorrow! I know I will be…

5. Chocolate Fudge Brownie

Unpopular opinion, but I’m not the biggest fan of chocolate ice cream! This is one of my favorites, however. I also love the frozen yogurt version!

4. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

I LOVE cookie dough ice cream, regardless of the brand. Ben & Jerry’s Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is pretty generic, however, which is rather disappointing. Still one of my favorites though!

3. Cherry Garcia

There is no smarter combination than cherry and chocolate. LOVE IT.

2. Chunky Monkey

Despite my blog’s title, I don’t like bananas. However, something about this flavor is magical… It was my favorite growing up and reminds me of my childhood.

1. Half Baked

Are you even surprised? Cookie Dough. Brownie Batter. There is nothing better in this world…

…except Free Cone Day!

Peace, Love and Ice Cream,

JP

Leave a Reply

